I have been searching for a good pendant light (well, two actually) to hang in the corner of my room above my bed – I haven’t been able to find one that looks vintage and quirky, however still looking clean and modern. I know right. The two really don’t go together!

BUT… I HAVE FOUND IT! And I couldn’t be more excited to hang it in my room when it arrives.

Meet, the Round Cage Pendant Light.
cage_lights_round_and_black_large Round_Cage_Lights_large Round_Cage_Lights_large_in_front_large

Isn’t it just wonderful! This light is a dynamic industrial design, and I just love the simplicity of it. Available in two colours; Black & Vintage Brass, and two cord options; plain black and twist black.
I have gone for the black cage pendants with plain black cord. Keep it simple! Awesome right?!

Other exceptional lights from fatshackvintage that I could have added to my basket are;
Lab Jar Pendant Light
Lab_Jar_Pendant_Light_large

Urban Pendant Light
urban_pendant_lights_come_in_four_colours_large

Concrete Base Pendant Light
Concrete_Base_Pendant_Light_by_NUD_large

Opeal Glass Shade Pendant Light
Opeal_glass_shade_on_pendant_light_large

All lights available from www.fatshackvintage.com.au

