Yay, it’s the weekend! And what better way to bring in a Saturday morning than with a nice long breakfast shared with family/friends.

This weekend is going to be a quiet, relaxed one – I really want to paint a feature wall in my room so I think a trip to Bunning’s will be on the cards at some point. The big decision is what to do – wallpaper, painted stripes, triangle prints… I guess something will grab my attention when I am searching for options!

This morning I am sharing with you this incredibly bright, spacious yet small apartment that appeared on Fantastic Frank. Beautiful yellow details along with some great prints and furniture pieces. I just love how they have used minimal yellow to accentuate the grey and white tones in this house, it’s so bright, open and inviting.. One extra bedroom and I’d move right in!

NEW2

NEW3

NEW4

NEW1

NEW5

