This mornings post comes from one of my all time favourite bloggers, My Scandinavian Home.

Every morning I wake up, grab my iPad and go straight to the My Scandinavian Home Blogpage to check out the latest post. I am completely hooked, it’s quite tragic really!

This home is a gorgeous Stockholm Apartment, oozing with cosy textures and materials, and luscious soft furnishings throughout. I also love the colours in this apartment, even though most walls are painted white (really, there should be no other way), with white curtions, it doesn’t seem to naked. The owners have painted a dark grey feature wall, and have used heavy black, grey and metallic materials throughout the home to break up the crisp white.

Favourite pieces… i am totally still loving the Pia Wallen Cross Blanket. I know it’s seen everywhere now, but I still think it looks amazing when styled well.

What do you think – do you like this home?

grey2

grey3

grey4

grey5

grey7grey6

