Every now and then I see a home that literally stops me in my tracks and gets my full attention (which, if you know me, is quite the task!). This fantastic apartment and home to Danish Designer Michala Wiesneck has done just that, I saw the first two photos and was glued to my screen. The words that ran out of my mouth to my sister were ‘oh my goodness, this place, is divine.. I can’t believe people live in such beautiful homes!’

I don’t know what it is about the styling in this home that get’s me all worked up, not only has Michala got a true Nordic style touch to her decorating, but she also incorporates some seriously chic bohemian into the home. It’s perfection, and I love it! You can tell that Michala is well travelled by looking at her styling, and the pieces selected for the home – they range from top notch danish design pieces, to quirky flea market finds. And I think they look beautiful styled together in the same display.

I think of all the images, my favourite would have to be the bedroom. I love the tribal feel that’s going on, with the vintage mirror and the moroccan style bedding. It’s really unique and has a lovely feel about it.

After looking at the pictures, do you love the home as much as I do! I feel like I could frame these images and collage them in a photoboard style feature wall. Yes, I actually love this home that much!!

Don’t forget to follow @bowandarrow_ on instagram for daily photo updates!

DESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECK

DESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECK

DESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECK

DESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECK

DESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECK

DESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECKDESIGNER MICHALA WEISNECK

