Weekly FIndsI honestly couldn’t imagine a day without Pinterest! Is anyone else this addicted? I literally wake up and go to sleep scrolling through the latest pins. It’s obsessive. I love when you get off track and you find a little gem, something that you weren’t searching for. This is how I came across these GORGEOUS little concrete candle pillows, problem is, I have no idea who made these babies, or how I can get my hands on one!? HELP!?

This week I have also stumbled upon a gorgeous Arrow Bottle Stopper – obviously a fan of the arrow I just think this is a gem, and seriously stylish. You can buy the stopper from BHLDN Online

If you’re feeling like a splurge this week, or you need to buy a gift for someone (great wedding gift), then you can’t go past this Leather and Glass Wine Decanter from Simon Hasan Glasses. This decanter is so modern, cool and elegant, and really would work in any home. Plus, you need one that is going to look good on display, and this baby has all of the above covered. You can buy this, plus more creative glass designs, from Simon Hasan Glasses Online Store

My last find is cute, quirky and has the ability to liven up any room it’s left in. I love the idea of keeping this as a throw and placing it on the couch, rather than as a bed spread. I stumbled across this whilst searching for a birthday gift for my 2 year old goddaughter, tell you what, it’s not an easy task! This cute woolen Pom Pom Blanket can be found here on etsy! or, if you’re feeling up for it, could be a little weekend DIY project!

If you want some serious spamming on your Pinterest account, follow me here! I update bowandarrow_ and B&A Concept daily. Plus, can’t go past some food lovin’ or fashion snaps!

It’s Wednesday today, not only does that mean it’s hump day, but it’s Wine-O-Wednesday! Yuippeee!B&A x

