Geeez, hasn’t it been a while since I have posted something. Time has unfortunately gotten the better of me lately, work is hectic and coming into the Christmas Silly Season I feel as though I have done more work in the past two months than the whole year!!

Tonight – I am sharing a house I am currently OBSESSING over. Like, properly in love with. I have looked at the same images about 6 times just picturing myself there, in the photo, cocktail and magazine in hand… doing absolutely nothing (ahh, dream on Fiona)! Favourite room would have to be the bedroom, how heavenly and calm does it look!

This house is located on the coastal line in Argentina, and is designed by Martin Gomez Architects.

What. A. Dream.

Enjoy b&a xx

001-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

002-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

003-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

004-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

005-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

006-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

007-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

009-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

010-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

011-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

012-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

013-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

014-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

015-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

016-beach-house-martin-gomez-arquitectos

Images courtesy of home adore blog

