Cross Street Project

 

 

I am currently building a new apartment, so my evenings after work are spent scouring through the web trying to find quant, artistic and affordable homewares. Last night, I found an absolute GEM! I may have slightly missed the mark on the ‘affordable’ criteria in some aspects, but that all depends what your budget is!

Introducing the The Cross Street Project. The sweetest little project I have seen in years thanks to C+M Studio. It’s a recently renovated beachside Sydney apartment, a project that has combined local artists, the community and the coastal Sydney beachside living vibe all in one. And the best part, not only is the Apartment for sale…. but it also doubles as an online shop! Say what!!! That means everything that you see in the home, you can purchase also :) Dreamy right?!

Interesting idea, right?  Open for three weeks only, The Cross Street Project is about everything we love – creativity, good food, community and beachside living!

My favourites in the house – first attraction was that stunning Lennon Sofa, but let’s just say that after building my first home, that’s out of the budget unfortunately! Closely followed by another piece that is pushing the boundaries, the incredibly designed Geo Marble Table, from Catapult Design.

So, my two affordable picks would be the New York Morning Print in the bedroom, and the perfect Pail Vase from Yellow Bungalow.

Big thanks to CSP Website, C+M Studio, and my favourite new online store > Yellow Bungalow!

LOVE the images below! Tell me what you think!

xB&A

Bathroom bathroom detail better pail vase Chair and Water Print Door Detail Geo Marble Honeycomb Brasse Kitchen Kitchen big Lennon Closeup Linen Usuaham Living Room Lennon Sofa Living Room Sofa NYM Print Bedroom pail vase Water print and sideboarAhhhhh, spectacular! x

 

